Will S’ Cong. Min.& MPs follow CM Kiran?

Publish Date:Feb 3, 2014



Lagadapati Rajagopal has told the media that if CM Kiran Kumar Reddy is sitting for a dharna at New Delhi protesting bifurcation decision, all Seemandhra union and state ministers, MPs and MLAs have to follow him without fail.


But, many high commands’ loyalists like Chiranjeevi, Kavuri, Sheelam, Panabaka, Purandeswari, Killi Kriparani, Subbirami Reddy, Botsa Satyanarayana, Dokka Manikyavara Prasad may not afford to join his public protest. If can’t then they have to face the ire of Seemandhra people and APNGOs’ or if join have to face high command’s anguish. Either way they have to pay. Even if they join CM Kiran Kumar Reddy in his dharna, he only gets the credit and endorsed as Samaikyandhra Champion and not anyone else. So, Kiran Kumar Reddy has virtually pushed them to edge.

en-us Political News