TAGDV Elections 2012 - 2014

Ravi Potluri-led panel registered thumping victory in Telugu Association of Greater Delaware Valley (TAGDV) elections 2012 - 2014. Ravi Potluri was elected as the President of the Telugu Association of Greater Delaware Valley for 2012-2014.  Mallik Budhavarapu, Harinath Bungatavula, Sambaiah Kotapati, Suresh Reddy Venkannagari and Vijayabhaskar Polamreddy were elected with convincing margins as Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Joint-Secretary and Joint-Treasurer respectively in a keenly contested election for the Telugu Association of Greater Delaware Valley for 2012 - 2014.


tagdv elections 2012-014, ravi potluri elected president tagdv, telugu association grater delaware valley, 2012-2014 tagdv elections, telugu nri news


The other members elected for Nine (9) Members at Large postions were Saritha Anumula, Anupama Donthineni, Sridhar Gudala, Radha Kilambi, Kiran Kothapalli, Vijayasri Parchuri, Gayatri Ramprasad, Bhaskar Sarikonda, Tulasi Ramamohanrao Talluri. This was the first time in the 39 years history of TAGDV, elections were held for all the positions of Executive Committee, Since the Telugu Association of Greater Delaware Valley came into being in 1973, never has an election for office bearers aroused such excitement. The election committee chairman Sudhakar Pavuluri and members Saradhi Kosaraju, Naidu Motupalli – ably and fairly conducted the election process without complaints from either side. 



TeluguOne For Your Business
About TeluguOne