After MLAs, Now MLCs Loyal to Jagan on Target

Publish Date:Dec 12, 2011

jagan loyal mlas, jagan camp cong mlas, 16 mlas disqualification, jagan loyal mlcs on target, pcc chief cm jagan loyal mlas, cm pcc chief jagan loyal mlcs According to highly placed sources, after getting the rebel MLAs disqualified, the state Congress in planning to traget the MLCs loyal to YS Jagan Mohan Reddy.

PCC chief Botsa Satyanarayana met the chief minister Kiran Kumar Reddy after the later returned from Delhi and had discussions for over an hour. They mostly discussed about disqualification of the 16 MLAs, who voted against the government in the no confidence motion. It was decided by the duo to go strict on the rebel MLAs and punish them to set an example for the others.

Sources also say that the issue of taking action against the MLCs also, who are indulging in anti-party activities and those who are tagging along YSR Congress president Jagan Mohan Reddy was also discussed in the meeting. It is said, both the leaders are of the opinion that it is high time that the party leaders and the cadre are to be reined or else indiscipline would eat away the party in the state.
The most vociferous MLCs among the Jagan loyal group Pulla Padmavathi, Jupudi Prabhakar Rao, SV Mohan Reddy and Konda Murali's names have surfaced as the main tarhets, inform the sources.