AP Assembly: Debate on No Confidence Begins - Live Videos

Publish Date:Dec 5, 2011

ap assembly no confidence move, ap assembly debate on no confidence, tdp no confidence move against kiran govt, no confidence move chandrababu naidu speech, ap assembly chandrababu on noconfidence, tdp no confidence naidu speechAP Assembly winter session's last day on Monday 05-12-2011 is in progress. The debate on the no confidence against Kiran Kumar Reddy government moved by the Telugu Desam Party has begun.

The ruling Congress party has been allotted 2 hours to debate on the no confidence motion, where as the TDP is given one and a half hour. While TRS and PRP are given 30 minutes each, MIM, CPI - 20 minutes, BJP 15 minutes, Lok Satta and independents are given 10 minutes each.

Starting the debate on the no confidence motion, the TDP supremo Chandrababu Naidu spoke at length why the no trust move has been moved.