Celebrities IPhone App     top news
TMDB - TeluguOne Movie Database, Telugu cinema News, Telugu Movie News, Telugu cinema reviews, latest telugu movies, Telugu Film newsNews, Telugu movies online
Telugu Movie News
   Telugu Cinema News   
Ravi Teja Balupu Track List Songs
May 29, 2013  Telugu Cinema News : Like This :

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja starrer Balupu audio will be unveiled on June 1, 2013. This is the track list of Balupu and SS Thaman is the music director.


 Balupu songs, Balupu Track list, Ravi Teja Balupu Songs, Ravi Teja Balupu Track list

1. Kajalu Chelliva
   Singers : Ravi Teja, SS Thaman
   Lyrics : Bhaskarabhatla

2. Yaevaindho
   Singers : SPB, Geetha Madhuri
   Lyrics : Sirivennela

3. Lucky Lucky Rai
   Singers : Naveen, MM Manasi
   Lyrics : Bhaskarabhatla

4. Padipoyanila
   Singers : Suchith Suresan, Megha
   Lyrics : Ananta Sriram

5. Pathikella Sundhari
   Singers : Mika Singh, Ranina
   Lyrics : Bhaskarabhatla

6. Hello Boys and Girlsu
   Singer : Ravi Teja
   Lyrics : Bhaskarabhatla

<<   Ravi Teja Balupu Release Date Gopichand’s Sahasam on 14th   >>
Be the first one to post comment.
Related Movie News
Kick 2 Confirmed
Kick was a blockbuster hit in Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja's career. Things changed for the actor after this film and the response was huge
More »
Drama In Power
Ravi Teja starrer Power is nearing completion and the current schedule is being shot in Hyderabad.
More »
Ravi Teja On Track
Ravi Teja is a man of the masses and most of his movies made sure to directly reach people of all categories.
More »
Mass Maharaja Project Delayed
Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja is expected to be seen on screen very soon with Kick 2. However, it looks like there will be a possible delay for the movie to go on floors.
More »
Power Audio Release Date
Power, starring Ravi Teja and Hansika on the lead roles is gearing up for a release in the month of June or July.
More »